INFORMATION

Experience Japan Exhibition 2021

Osaka University will participate in Experience Japan Exhibition, a study abroad fair hosted by Keio University.
For more information and how to apply, click here.Experience Japan Exhibition 2021 Event Page.

Date and Time
Saturday, November 20, 2021 – 17:00~18:55 JST(8:00~9:55 GMT)

Format
Online

Content
17:00~17:55 JST(8:00~8:55 GMT) – Introduction to Osaka University
18:00~18:25 JST(9:00~9:25 GMT) – Q&A Session on Undergraduate Entrance Examinations
18:30~18:55 JST(9:30~9:55 GMT) – Q&A Session on Graduate School Entrance Examinations
Participation Fee
Participation is free.

How to Register
Click here to register.

Host
Keio University

Link

Copyright © OSAKA UNIVERSITY ASEAN CENTER FOR ACADEMIC INITIATIVES All Rights Reserved.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com